Mercredi 30 janvier 2008 à 18:12

Le soleil revient un peu. J'ai l'humeur au beau fixe. C'est drôle! Un rien, qui fait tout...Il y a des moments où tout semble plus évident...

Et Stevie Wonder.
"First the feeling's alright
Then it's gone from sight
So I'm taking out this time to say

Oh if you really love me won't you tell me..
Oh if you really love me won't you tell me..
And if you really love me won't you tell me..
Then I won't have to be
Playing around no
Playing around no
Hey yeah
Goofin' around no
Oh baby
Playing around no
Let me know how you feel baby
Hey oh baby
Playing around no..."

" Isn't she lovely, Isn't she wonderful [...] But isn't she lovely made from love..."
" 'Cause I was made to love her,
I was made to live for her, yeah!

Ah, I was made to love her,
Built my world all around her,
Hey, hey, hey.

Oo baby, I was made to please her,
You know Stevie ain't gonna leave her, no,
Hey, hey, hey. !"

"
I don't know why I love you
I don't know
You and me baby, oh
I don't know why I love you baby
But I love you baby"

And don't forget : "Superstition ain't the way!"

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ce-qui-reste.cowblog.fr/trackback/2425923

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast